Nationals Coordinator Brian Pechtold brianbhca@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Coordinator Dave Crawford TiniBubbles1@hotmail.com
Nationals Treasurer Richard Nance Richard@bobacbassets.com
Show Chair Jane Baetz jane@oldfashion.com
Assistant Show Chair Bethany Berger bethanyjberger@yahoo.com
Show Secretary Cindy Wegner
Obedience Rally Chair Linda Self d.b.self@att.net
Tracking Chair Janis McKoski jmckoski@aol.com
Agility Chair Cheryl Cieslinski cheryl@agilitybassets.com
Field Trial Chair Ken Engle aengle@embarqmail.com
Hunt Test Chair Carol Makowski bristleconebassets@yahoo.com
Trophy Chair Vicki LePenske pearlessenceweims@att.net
Vendor Chair
Shelly Gordon snowi726@aol.com
Nationals/Agility Clothing Shelly Gordon snowi726@aol.com
Rescue – Basset Fun Day Sandra Wittenberg drsandi48@gmail.com
RV Parking Jim Tysseling basethund@aol.com
Advertising Brian Pechtold brianbhca@sbcglobal.net
Raffle/Auction Jeanne Dietrich/
Elisa Parenti/
Sandi Wittenberg
houndmoms@comcast.net
drsandi48@gmail.com
Webmaster JD Carpenter mountaineer67@gmail.com
Catalog Sales Chair Pam Crawford TiniBubbles1@hotmail.com
Hospitality Elaine McDowell/
Sarah LaFranzo
jembassets@aol.com
Social Media Cynthia Miller rapscallionbassets@gmail.com